Board of Directors

Bruce Churchill, Chairman

Benjamin F. Needell, Vice Chair

Skadden Arps Slate Meager & Flom

Peter DiCorpo, Treasurer

President, Managed Accounts Group with CBRE Global Investors

Susan Henry, Secretary

Stephen R. Beckwith

Retired Managing Director Scudder Stevens & Clark

Nanette Bourne

Senior Vice President, AKRF, Inc.

Beth Crowell

Catherine Diao

Joe Edgar

Managing Director and Corporate Counsel, Pataki Cahill Group

Amy Ferguson

Local Volunteer

David Grech

Partner/Principal, Ernst & Young

Marjorie Kaufman

Partner and Head of Marketing, Barington Capital

Douglas M. Kraus

Retired Partner, Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom

Betsy Lifschultz


Lee Manning-Vogelstein

Birdstone Farm

Allyson Redpath

Former Investment Banker

Renée Ring

Jennifer Schwartz

WLT Volunteer and Former Benefit Chairperson


Chairman Emeritus

Jonathan L. Wiesner


Advisory Board of Directors

George D. Bianco, Chairman

Head of The Bianco Group, Merrill Lynch Wealth

Ron Burke

Daniel H. Ginnel

Owner, Ginnel Real Estate

Jerome Goldstein

Eli B. A. Halliwell

VP, Senior Analyst, D. E. Shaw & Co.

Megan W. Kulick

Jane Pearl

Mary Ann Petrilena

Pam Pooley

Paul C. Sisson

Head of America-Managing Director, CBRE Global Investors GMM

Glenn Ticehurst

Principal, Benedek and Ticehurst, Landscape Architects and Site Planners PC

Michael Yellin

Senior Vice President, LRA Consulting

Jonathan L. Wiesner

CEO, Sustainable Apparel Group, dba
Threads for Thought

Paul J. Zofnass

President, Environmental Financial Consulting Group